ARCA Racing Series Presented by Menards Set to Test at Talladega Superspeedway Tuesday and Wednesday
Talladega Race Coming Up In a Few Weeks 
Talladega Superspeedway winners Bobby Gerhart, Frank Kimmel, and Dakoda Armstrong, international drivers Maryeve Dufault and Milka Duno, and Alabama native Grant Enfinger are among the drivers entered for the March 29-30 ARCA Racing Series presented by Menards open test at the 2.66-mile superspeedway.

The entry list, released today by the ARCA Racing Series competition department, features 21 drivers and 21 cars.

Also entered are past ARCA Racing Series winners Ty Dillon, Chad McCumbee, Tom Hessert, and Max Gresham. Dillon is joined by Richard Childress Racing teammate Tim George Jr., and Gresham will test for Venturini Motorsports next to teammates Hal Martin and Kyle Fowler.

Other full-time contenders entered for the test are Chad Hackenbracht and Sean Corr.

Testing will begin with a three-hour single-car session at 9 a.m. Central on Tuesday, March 29, and drafting practice will begin with a four-hour session at 1 p.m. that day. The same schedule will be in place Wednesday, March 30, giving teams 14 possible hours of testing for the week. will feature live timing and scoring from the three-day test. The full list of drivers scheduled to test is below. On-track activity for the ARCA Racing Series 250 at Talladega Superspeedway begins with practice and Menards Pole Qualifying presented by Ansell on Thursday, April 14, and concludes with the final practice and the 94-lap, 250-mile race on Friday, April 15. The race will air live on SPEED at 5 p.m. Eastern.

ARCA Racing Series Presented by Menards 
Talladega Superspeedway, 3/29-30/11 
Test Entry List 
1 Chad McCumbee/Supply NC Jennifer Belmont
5 Bobby Gerhart/Lebanon PA Bill Gerhart
5 Damon Lusk/Kennewick WA Bill Gerhart
7 Drew Charlson/New Bremen OH Bill Gerhart
12 Maryeve Dufault/Sorel Quebec Tony Marks
15 Kyle Fowler/Smyrna GA Bill Venturini
16 Randy Renfrow/Willow Springs NC Joe Coulter
22 Dakoda Armstrong/New Castle IN Kerry Scherer
23 Nick Igdalsky/Long Pond PA Wayne Hixson
25 Max Gresham/Griffin GA Cathy Venturini
31 Tim George Jr./New York NY Richard Childress
36 Grant Enfinger/Fairhope AL Mike Allgaier
41 Ty Dillon/Lewisville NC Richard Childress
44 Frank Kimmel/Clarksville IN Frank Kimmel
52 Tom Hessert/Cherry Hill NJ Ken Schrader
55 Hal Martin/Galliano LA Billy Venturini
58 Chad Hackenbracht/New Philadelphia OH Greg Hackenbracht
63 Milka Duno/Caracas Venezuela Patrick Sheltra
67 Jason Love John Gray Jr.
75 Benny Chastain/Tallahassee FL Bob Schacht
82 Sean Corr/Goshen NY John Corr


Dakoda Armstrong won at Talladega last year.